More of my Landscape Paintings

I received some lovely comments on my first post (THANK YOU, EVERYONE!!!) and it made me feel so gooooood! Artists, I think, really need encouragement… well, I do anyway. I am never happy with my work and keep thinking it could be so much better…

Where do I get inspiration for my little paintings? In the Nature, of course. What could be more beautiful? I love painting winter scenes, even that I don’t like winter itself… brrrr…. so cold… especially if it lasts for 4-5 months as it does in Russia. But beautiful views. Well, here are more of my paintings:

autumn sunset

pine trees

moon lake

winter

You can have a look at my other paintings (and buy them if you want :)) at my shop:

 

Leave a Reply

