Just finished my latest cushion cover “Jolly Sausage Dog”

Had a bit of stagnation in my creativity lately…

For the first time had to abandon a project…

But managed to finish this one eventually 🙂

I called it “Jolly Sausage Dog/Dachshund”. I think it is in the best of moods and is just about to start chasing  flying autumn leaves.

sd4

Handmade appliqued cushion cover “Jolly Sausage Dog”
size is a square 44cm / 17″
various fabrics

sd3

You can see it together with my other items here (and buy them if you wish!)

2 thoughts on “Just finished my latest cushion cover “Jolly Sausage Dog”

Leave a Reply

