Second group of my cushions – reviewing my work

After the first – and biggest – group of my handmade cushions  which  I broadly divided my works into, here is the second group to review:

Humorous Cushions

fc3

“Two funny cats”

td4

“Sleeping dogs”

fc3

“Four jolly cats”

cats tree5

“Cats tree”

balloon cat2

“Floating kitty”

autumn cat2

“Just cat”

 

I made these cushions for fun 🙂

 

All the cushions are handmade using the raw edge appliqued technique and all details are stitched by hand. I also use a bit of embroidery, beads and sometimes even sequins (but not often :))

 

Well, what do you think of them?

As usual, they are all here to look at, together with my other art

Leave a Reply

