Find the difference – I added some work on my Panda cushion!

You know how sometimes you look at something you have created and you get this feeling that something is missing… or there is too much of it… or something is not quite right?

In short, you are unhappy with your work.

This is what happened to me the other day. I finished this cushion a while ago but somewhere in that little subconscious  area in my brain I was not satisfied. I kept thinking that something is missing. 

And suddenly while I was making an entirely different cushion it dawned on me! I just knew what I had to do.

Now, look at the old cushion and the improved one. Can you spot two differences? 🙂

sp4 sp new5

 

OK, you were right.Here they are, the differences, the later additions

sp new7
sp new8If you’d like to see my other work, please, look here

Leave a Reply

