Guest star: Fantasy Art. Fantasy Cats

Katzenworld

Hi everyone,

Today’s guest post comes from Irina and is about her:

Fantasy Art. Fantasy Cats.

Hello! Let me introduce myself. My name is Irina and I am a crazy cat lady. I am! And always have been. As long as I can remember, I have always had cats. And I remember all of them too, every single one: what they looked like, what their personalities were like, who was quiet and lazy and who was mischievous and crazy.

real cat

Of course, my love spread everywhere. I like watching cat cartoons, reading cat books and articles and blogs and I started my cat collection some years ago.

cat artIt’s quite a chore to dust them all!

Naturally, this passion had to manifest itself in my art sooner or later. I worked with oils for many years but mainly painted landscapes. At some point I felt that I wanted to try a different…

View original post 264 more words

Leave a Reply

