My new Fantasy Cats Portrait

I have finished this commission recently – the portrait of six cats painted in my stylized – Fantasy Cats – way:

 

cc4

“Our family”, canvas, acrylics

cc2

I was so pleased to receive this feedback from the buyer: “Irina has been wonderful to deal with, and im over the moon with our portrait – she captured all our cats personalities and nothing was too much trouble. Thank you Irina!”

It is so important to me!

 

You can order a Fantasy Cats portrait of your cats or buy any of my works here: https://www.etsy.com/uk/shop/NaturelandsAndCo

2 thoughts on “My new Fantasy Cats Portrait

Leave a Reply

