New Year, new art, new painting “Blissful Cat in Maroon”

I haven’t written anything here for a long time. Preparations for Christmas, actual celebrations, friends’ visit, etc., etc.

But it doesn’t mead that I stopped creating!

In fact, I started loads of new projects – in paintings and in cushion design.

Here is my first “finished product” 🙂 , a little painting from my Fantasy Cats collection “Blissful Cat in Maroon”

lrc6

Size : 13cm x 18cm; approx 5″x7″ Medium : Acrylic paints Material : canvas

lrc5

If you’d like to look or even buy my  work you can look here: https://www.etsy.com/uk/shop/NaturelandsAndCo

And Happy New year to everybody everywhere!

3 thoughts on “New Year, new art, new painting “Blissful Cat in Maroon”

Leave a Reply

