My new landscape painting “Winter Sunset. Haystacks”

I painted this small landscape reminiscing about winter in my native Russia.  My mother had a little wooden house in the countryside and this is how I remember walking towards that small village, passing some haystacks covered in snow… The air was cold and crisp, the sun was setting down coloring everything in pink. It was so beautiful

Size : 13cmx18cm; approx 5"x7" Medium : Oil Material : canvas

Size : 13cmx18cm; approx 5″x7″
Medium : Oil
Material : canvas

You can look at my other works here: https://www.etsy.com/uk/shop/NaturelandsAndCo

Leave a Reply

