There is always a space for improvements! Look at this cushion.

It happened to me before, when I made something and then after a while I returned and changed or added something else.

This was the case with this cushion. I made it before the New Year (as the Goat is the Chinese symbol of 2015) but wasn’t entirely happy with it. So out it went and I appliqued and embroidered and beaded away!

Here is “before” and “after”:

"before"

“before”

 

"after"

“after”

gn5

detail

 

gn6

detail

gn4

detail

 

 

 

You are welcome to visit my online store here and find all my works: https://www.etsy.com/uk/shop/NaturelandsAndCo

Leave a Reply

