Here is my new painting – at last!

I started this painting a while ago but the spring gardening (see previous post) interrupted the process 🙂

Presently I’ve finished it and am presenting it to you. Please, welcome the “Affable Cat”:

ny2

“Affable Cat” Size : 10 cm x 20 cm; approx 4″ x 7.8″ Medium : Acrylic paints Material : canvas on board

 

ny5

It looks good with his “brothers” 🙂

 

You can see all my other works in my on line shop: https://www.etsy.com/uk/shop/NaturelandsAndCo

3 thoughts on “Here is my new painting – at last!

Leave a Reply

