Beauty in little things

I love flowers. Roses are my favourite (surprise!) – but, honestly, I do grow them in my garden, put a lot of work and effort in it and so I can say that 🙂

But sometimes little modest spring flowers take your breath away as well as the most gorgeous ones…

SPRING5

 

“And Spring arose on the garden fair,
Like the Spirit of Love felt everywhere;
And each flower and herb on Earth’s dark breast
rose from the dreams of its wintry rest.”
–  Percy Bysshe Shelley

Leave a Reply

