June is my favourite month. You know why?

Because my beautiful roses start blossoming in June, that’s why!

Here they are:

This rose I brought in a little pot from Hever Castle 7 years ago and it never fail to delight me ever since. Here is is “before and after”, i.e. in buds and now in full flowering glory

rose2

This little beauty called “Irish Eyes” changes it’s colour from red to orange to yellow while it blossoms:

rosee4

My mother-in-law gave this red rose to me for my birthday and just look at it!

rose3

And these are some of the other beautiful blooms I enjoy every time I go out to my garden.

rose 1

bb

 

 

 

 

 

Leave a Reply

